ABOUT US

Magasin A4AUDIO

Created in 2005 by 4 professional sound engineers, A4audio company is located in the 18th arrondissement of Paris. It specializes in renting and selling professional sound recording devices for film production (feature films, TV films, documentaries, etc.). The technical innovation combined with A4audio creativity allow you to benefit from the most suitable audio configurations for your projects. To ensure the best possible service, our professional and always available team offers you a high-quality support and a caring ear to all of your needs.

OUR KEY STRENGTHS

INNOVATION

The mission of A4audio is to allow its customers to lend and buy the latest audio devices, which meet professional film shootings requirements. In our catalog, you will find the latest professional equipment. Between technical constraints of film production and budgetary requirements, we are known to be listening to our customers, in order to help them find the right solution and make their projects professional successes.

Create and design

To permanently stay responsive to the needs of sound engineers we have created the Cantar Bag, the Power-Pack. and the QLA (Quick-Lock), range of boom poles. All these innovative products have been entirely thought and designed by the A4audio R&D department to facilitate the work of professional sound engineers and increase their productivity.

Custom-made sound carts

The mini sound cart, one of our top selling products, is the most convenient and effective alternative system for sound equipment transport. Like many products conceived and designed by A4audio engineers, it has been copied and marketed by our competitors, for our greatest pride.

FLEXIBILITY

A large variety of audio devices configurations are available. Each of them will suit a different kind of film shooting (feature film, corporate movie, TV advertisement, etc.). We adapt our products to the needs of our customers. We supply them with audio devices of impressive reliability at the cutting edge of technology.

Your production company has specific constraints ? We will help you find the solutions that will meet both your technical and financial requirements.

FIELD EXPERIENCE

The success of A4audio company was made possible thanks to the willingness of everyone of A4audio staff (sound engineers coming from feature films, documentaries, TV advertisement) to take advantage of its experience to fulfill the needs of its customers. Our field experience allows us to keep our audio gear up to date and suited to the professional world requirements. At A4audio we find the right solutions for any problem that might occur.


250 SQUARE METERS OF WORKING SPACE IN PARIS

A working space at the disposal of sound engineers and production companies where they can find the right equipment for their professional projects. Five spacious and well-lit areas reserved for gear preparation before film shootings. A working space where sound engineers can benefit from A4audio technicians care and expert advice regarding the settings and adjustments of their material.

A showroom and a store in which all the leading brands are present (SENNHEISER, WISYCOM, AUDIO-LIMITED,) where you can benefit from the expert advices of our welcoming commercial team, always responsive to the needs of our customers, aware of the latest updates in terms of commercial offers.

Our technical team is responsible for welcoming and advising the customers as well as helping the sound engineers prepare their audio equipment before film shootings. Our commercial team will work hand in hand with production companies managers to deal with the financial aspect of the project and its follow-up.


Accept

Site use cookies

QUI SOMMES NOUS ?

Magasin A4AUDIO

Créée en 2005 par 4 professionnels du son, La société A4audio est située dans le 18ème arrondissement de Paris. Elle est spécialisée dans la location et la vente de matériel de prise de son professionnel pour tournages (longs-métrages, téléfilms, documentaires , …). L’innovation technique alliée à la créativité d’A4audio vous permettent de bénéficier de configurations totalement adaptées à vos projets. Afin d’assurer le meilleur service possible, notre équipe, professionnelle et disponible, vous offre une prise en charge de qualité et une écoute attentive de vos besoins.

NOS POINTS FORTS

L'INNOVATION

La vocation de notre société est de proposer à la location et à la vente les matériels les plus récents, les plus adaptés aux exigences des tournages. Vous trouverez dans notre catalogue de matériel les équipements professionnels les plus récents. Nous sommes reconnus pour être à l'écoute de nos clients pour proposer les matériels les plus adaptés aux contraintes techniques des tournages, mais aussi aux contraintes budgétaires des sociétés de production...

Créer, développer,

Notre souci de rester en permanence réactif aux besoins des ingénieurs du son nous incite à créer de nouveaux équipements: Création d'un Bag Cantar, développement de la Power-Pack. Création de la Gamme des QLA (Quick-Lock), entièrement pensés et réalisés par le le pôle innovation et développement A4audio, dans le souci de faciliter le quotidien des ingénieurs du son et améliorer leur productivité.

Roulantes sur mesure

La mini-roulante, l'un des produits les plus vendus, est typiquement la solution la plus pratique et la plus efficace pour les ingénieurs du son à la recherche d'un système alternatif. Un grand nombre de produits conçus et réalisés par les ingénieurs d'a4audio, et déjà copiés et commercialisés par nos concurrents, pour notre plus grande fierté !!!

L'ADAPTABILITE

Différentes configurations qui correspondent chacune à un type de tournage : Long métrage, fiction, Flux, institutionnel, publicité, etc... . Nous adaptons nos matériels et nos configurations à chaque demandes de nos Clients, avec un matériel toujours à la pointe de la technologie, et une fiabilité irréprochable.

Votre production vous impose des contraintes ? Nous trouverons avec vous les solutions pour y remédier !

L'EXPERIENCE DU TERRAIN

Le succès de notre société résulte aujourd'hui de volonté de chacun des collaborateurs d'A4audio - ingénieurs du son issus de milieux aussi divers que la fiction, le long métrage, le reportage, la publicité ...- de mettre à profit son expérience aux exigences des clients. Notre expérience du terrain nous permet en permanence de rester à jour avec la réalité et les exigences des productions et tournages et proposer régulièrement des solutions pour faire face à chacun des problèmes rencontrés.


250 M2 DE LOCAUX A PARIS

Un local à disposition des ingénieurs du son, des sociétés de productions, à la recherche d’un matériel de qualité irréprochable. 5 zones réservées à la préparation du matériel avant les tournages, spacieuses et bien éclairées. Les ingénieurs du son bénéficient des services et du conseil des techniciens d’A4audio dans les réglages et paramétrages de leur matériel.

Un magasin d'exposition et de vente de matériel, de consommables et d'accessoires etc... où toutes les grandes marques ont pris leur place. SENNHEISER, WISYCOM, AUDIO-LIMITED, .... et les services d'une équipe commerciale accueillante et à l'écoute de la Clientèle, réactive dans l'édition des offres commerciales et compétente dans le conseil.

Une équipe technique, qui a à charge l'accompagnement des ingénieurs du son en préparation pour leur tournage, l'accueil et le conseil à la Clientèle, la maintenance sur le matériel. Une équipe commerciale, à l'écoute des directeurs de production, pour l'approche financière du projet, le conseil, le suivi.


J'accepte

Si vous acceptez que le site A4Audio utilise les cookies pour faciliter votre navigation cliquez sur "J'accepte"